Vorstandsmitglieder
Søren Amdal (DK) Präsident sagabusiness@bluewin.ch
Lars Sandberg (N) Vice Präsident lars.sandberg@ubs.com
Agnethe Christensen (DK) Kassiererin agnethe.christensen@bluewin.ch
Ann-Christine Del Mestre (S) Sekretär adelmestre@bluewin.ch
Sigve Bu (N) Webmaster sigve.bu@swissonline.ch
Maria Spörri-Hedberg (S) Eventmanager artanpartan@hotmail.com
Niels Lunau (DK) Styrelsemedlem luin@bluewin.ch
Stellvertretende Vorstandsmitglieder
Lisa Savioz (S) lisa.savioz@netplus.ch
Hege Hvaring (N) hege.hvaring@baxter.com
Annasara Raab (S) annasara.raab@svenska-klubben.ch
Revisoren
Rita Caspar (DK) rita.caspar@vonet.ch
Staffan Heuman (S) staffan.heuman@bluewin.ch